View the contacts you explicitly saved from VTradeEvents and their list membership.
This Event contacts workspace is separate from the older contacts tree on the home page. Saving a contact does not subscribe them to marketing. Contacts already saved remain in your address book if booth sharing is later withdrawn.
Checking your session…
Sign in to ContactsManager